Worldnet Squads announced

WIFC joint managers Chris Davis and Dave Messenger, and Vets manager Pete Fincham are pleased to finally announce the squads for Worldnet 2012. With the largest number available for some years, the 16 and 22 man squads give both teams a great chance of emulating last season’s runs to the Quarter Finals of each tournament.

More preview of WIFC’s trip to Worldnet, 15 years since the first, will appear here in the coming ten days.

‘A’ Team
Ben Clarke
Chris Dew
Chris Dundon
Chris Westcott
Dan Butterick
Dave Soloway
Frank Smith
Harry Tolmie-Thomson
Joel Moody
Josh Freedman
Leigh Harrington
Maurice Clarke
Phil McBride
Richard Walker
Rob Sterry
Stuart Nicholls

Andy Myall
Dan Willis
Darren Sear
Dave Messenger
David Morren
Jamie Parkins
Jerker Kjellander
Jon Parry
Laurence Wells
Lee Evans
Martin Owen
Mat Ball
Panos Fellas
Paul Karlsen
Paul Labbett
Paul Withey
Richard Messenger
Ross Tolmie-Thomson
Simon Jones
Steve Eustice
Stuart Holdham
Tim Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *