2011/12 Season Awards

Ahead of the 15th Anniversary Party on the 8th September you are invited to vote for our 2011/12 Awards. The following categories are up for grab

  • Player of the Year
  • Most Improved Player of the Year
  • Clubman of the Year
  • Newcomer (Ben Pegram, Maurice Clarke, Andy Lewers, Rob Stone, Tom Beck and Dan Willis)

How to vote

If you are a current squad member you are eligible to vote. Please email me your votes for the following categories by August 17th. That will give me enough time to snap up some awards and get them engraved etc

You can view previous winners here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *